Posted by: kuyan | Mei 31, 2005

UPFC, my absence, a new hope…missing Am..mama & Pakcik Talib

I am in the process of finishing my UPFC
eigenvalue model…I pray that I can spot the mistakes in my derivations,
and obtain the correct result…. Ya Allah give me strength to face
tomorrow…I must work harder…..

It’s been a while….kadang2
malas nak tulis…kadang2 rasa seronok nak berblog nih….arituh sibuk nak
bersajak ntah apa2….ish..ish…a lot of things happened….within this
month…

False alarm…(I thought I was pregnant but I was
not…sad..yes…but relieved..yes…ada hikmah di sebaliknya….mungkin kami
belum bersedia…)

German class….sehr gut!!!

Wie heissen Sie?

Ich heisse Kuyan

Wie geht es Ihnen?

Gut, und Ihnen?

Woher kommen Sie?

Ich komme aus Malaysia

Wo wohnen Sie?

Ich wohne in Coventry in England..

Kira boleylah sikit2…

A
new hope comes along with my new appearance…hoping to perform my ibadah
better, study better…be a better person…love what I do….learn to love
what I do…..I must…or else…I might not finish my studies!!!!

Finally…yess…I miss him…..our distance apart will make us even stronger InsyaAllah….

Mama
& Pakcik Talib will be leaving for home soon…I will miss
them…whenever I am with them, terubatlah sikit rindu utk bersama
mama,papa and mama..because I treat Pakcik Talib and Mama like my
parents also….

Well…life must go on…people come into your life…walk out of your life…what’s left is the thoughts and memories…..

Responses

  1. phheewwiitt
    terel nyer kuyan ckp ongerman..heheh

    kita tau satu ayat jer
    ich muss jetzt gehen
    i must go now
    hahahaha

    am ajar masa kita dok tunggu tren


Tinggalkan Jawapan

Kategori

