Posted by: kuyan | Ogos 19, 2006

What is happening to me?

Something is missing. What’s going on with me?I’m trying to stand
up…but keep falling back…I cannot follow other’s rhythm..I cannot blame
others…cannot keep on making excuses…I have to stand up, rise…what’s
stopping me from working hard?Why am I like this?It’s been more than 4
years and other people are going up and up and up and I am falling down
and down…My brain is not as before…it’s been poisoned by the heartache
that I’ve been suffering…my mind has been damaged by the negative
thoughts of..well..basically everything!!!!I’ve made myself a promise
to improve….

WHAT‘S GOING ON WITH MY LIFE????

Ohh Allah help me…..give me strength…

Tinggalkan Jawapan

Kategori

