Posted by: kuyan | Ogos 20, 2006

The longest night ever

Am went back to Germany last night, it was a very long lonely
night…He has reached his friend’s place just now, and yes, for the
whole 2 weeks, he’ll work hard to finish his thesis,me, on the other
hand, should understand his situation and encourage him to do the best,
instead of raising the guilt in him for leaving me here…I have to admit
that I have become too dependent upon him, and this makes his life a
bit difficult…I should provide him space so that he can focus…

We’ve
bought 30 Royal Doulton mugs in Debenham…for Am’s next project…me..as
usual..doubting it..but that’s me though…taking everything in a
negative perspective…not Am…I can see that he is slowly learning his
ambition, to be good in business, and I should have supported him
more…I really hope that I could look at things in Am’s point of view…an
opportunity..rather than a burden..a chance, rather than a
problem….seriously..what’s going on with me?????I have to stop naging
and act now!!!!!

Abang Bob and Kak Yong are going to
Birmingham to find noodles for mee goreng, I remember Adib mentioned
that he wanted to eat mee goreng….I really admire their wiilingness to
do everything for their children…maybe someday I will be like that…

My aims:

*SLEEP LESS

IBADAH + WORK MORE *

Responses

  1. “””I
    can see that he is slowly learning his ambition, to be good in
    business, and I should have supported him more…I really hope that I
    could look at things in Am’s point of view…an opportunity..rather than
    a burden..a chance, rather than a problem””””

    kuyan…those
    sentences mcm pernah terlintas di hati ini jugalah…hihihih…slowlylah
    yek kawanku…everything ada hikmah disebaliknya…tawakal and must really
    believe ALLAH alwayssss
    knows best…miss u laa fren…

  2. “””I
    can see that he is slowly learning his ambition, to be good in
    business, and I should have supported him more…I really hope that I
    could look at things in Am’s point of view…an opportunity..rather than
    a burden..a chance, rather than a problem””””

    kuyan…ayat nie
    power..thank you, I learn alot from this. Kak liza gitu jugak….teringat
    abang shafizal…moga pilihan dia to do bisness not to be lecturer that I
    wish, memang jalan terbaik, saiko jer selalu fikir kalau kalau dia tak
    menjadi. He he lagi saiko bila teringat kes Datuk K…dah kaya jadi
    cabaran rumah tangga gitu plak.

    pss…hanis nie hanis warwick tu ke..

    miss you kawan.


Tinggalkan Jawapan

Kategori

