Posted by: kuyan | Ogos 29, 2006

Not ready

It’s not that I don’t want to go back home…but the circumstances do
not allow me to….I have to fullfil my aims before thinking of going
back home to Malaysia.

1) To have enough money to give to Mama and Papa,Mama Kuantan and Kuzan.

2) To get my PhD, or at least to have a working experience such that I won’t start from scratch in Malaysia.

3) To have a saving so that I won’t burden anyone back home.

4) To have enough money to pay MARA.

If I’m to go back home now, I’m happy to do so….but who will help me out to pay MARA?I
will no longer be able to help out Mama and Papa…To go back home…is
indeed easier said than done….I have nothing in Malaysia…but I want to
help Mama and Papa…they need money.

Although I’m physically
not at home, but my soul is with them, I remember them every single
second and implore Allah to grant me an opportunity to serve them.

Please understand….

Tinggalkan Jawapan

Kategori

