Posted by: kuyan | September 7, 2006

My goal

I’m 27 and still haven’t got a clue about my future.

Quit
everything and go back home?That’s tempting…being at warwick since 1998
is a bit too long, isn’t it?But, being in the position that I’m in now,
with financial obligations towards Papa and Mama, and owing money to MARA…it kind of makes me think twice, as to start everything from scratch back home..is kind of crazy…don’t you think?

Look
for any jobs here?Is possible…but am I strong enough to carry out jobs
that require great physical abilities?Am I as strong as Kak Yong?

Look
for jobs appropriate with my qualifications?Is interesting…but looking
at the scenario here nowadays, Eastern Europeans flooding the work
force…how good am I to secure an appropriate job here?

What
is my priority?Used to be myself, careerwise. But…things that have been
going on since I started my then PhD studies, I’m not that bothered
anymore…in my head now I’m figuring out the best way to help out my
parents back home and to stand on my own feet, so..any job will do
really!!!!

Responses

  1. dear kuyan…
    please contact me….


Tinggalkan Jawapan

Kategori

