Posted by: kuyan | September 21, 2006

About time, studies, winter sonata….

Yup,Zaimah…have not been updating my blog for quite a while…I was so
caught up with things at home and could not find anough time to
properly sit in front of the computer…the only time was when I did my
inputting…

..still puzzled with time….2 weeks seems like 2 days…

..Kuadik
and Che Zul spent a night with me and the whole family in Ransom Rd., I
was really happy to see them!!!But it was clear that they were sad, as
both of them had to say goodbye not long after that, Che Zul to NY and
Kuadik to home.

..I still remember when Abg bob remarked
that it’s Che Zul’s responsibility to be by Kuadik’s side when she
delivers…as that should be his first priority…work goes second…Abg Bob
is right about this no doubt…

However, I can understand
that both Kuadik and Che Zul had thought about it and wanted it to be
like that..of course it must be mad for Che Zul not to be with
Kuadik…but indeed it’s easier said than done…the situation is different
for them…Che Zul went to NY for a reason…it’s not just a job…it’s a
huge task…and his responsibility towards our country is big…it’s a big
sacrifice for both of them…

..rather than saying all these to Abg Bob, I kept quiet instead…

..felt
sorry for Kuadik especially..wished that I could help more…I feel so
helpless for being far away from her, not being able to be there for
her….now I only pray that Papa and Mama are given health and strength
to help Kuadik out with her journey…and I hope that Kakak, Lop and
Kakchik will keep an eye of her as well…

..it’s been
almost 2 weeks now that I haven’t touched my studies…it was tough
without Am…however I had made a promise to help Rose..and I hope that I
did okay…apart from not being able to provide them accommodation whilst
they looked for their house.

Even though Abg Bob said that
it’s okay for them to stay with us, but deep inside I thought that
that’s just not right, as Mama was not feeling very well and the house
was a bit small to accommodate all of us…it was a dilemma for me, but I
knew my position…and I hope Rose understands…

I also know
that Kak Yong was also sincere in helping me out to help Rose…as she
has always been…I’m not sure if I’m mad but I could just feel
it…whenever you’re sincere in helping others, Allah will grant you
assistance in things that you do…that’s what I see in Kak Yong…because
of her sincerity…somehow her path in life has become easier…rezeki…it
comes unexpectedly….

Winter Sonata…is bloody brilliant!!!I
thought that Joon-Sang is very good-looking (tapi Am lagilah hensem
kan!!!!!) and Yujin is very pretty and both of them have
chemistry….which makes the story really good!!!I know that the story is
about 4 yrs old now but just got the chance to watch it recently…I
cried a lot!!No wonder it’s a big hit back then…

..and
what’s funny is that just now, while I inputted the adverts, I was
thinking about the story, then suddenly I noticed that the institution,
in which I inputted it’s advert, has* Polaris* as its address, and then
after that the Winter Sonata song came out at Era.fm…Hazami’s version
of course…but I thought that it’s just bizarre!!!

..thinking
of spending some time with Am..only both of us…alone…when he finally
comes here for good next week…a bit frustrated that he will not make it
this weekend..I wanted to kill his supervisor!!!I’m a bit tired of
waiting actually…really really tired…but I have to be strong!!!

Okay..I hope that I can start focusing on my work now….

..hungry!!I need to grab something to eat now….

Tinggalkan Jawapan

Kategori

