Posted by: kuyan | Februari 23, 2007

Closer….

img_0303.jpgimg_0428.jpg

There
is still a lot that I don’t know about Lop and Kak Raz….I have to admit
that I am not a good sister to both of them….and I was very happy when
they came to visit us end of last year. Surprisingly, after almost 10
years, that was the first time when I felt really close to them….got
the chance to really know my sister in law….Alhamdulillah for every
moment with them…

..Do you think you really know your family?Get to know them well?I
have a lot catching up to do before…Allah Takes me, Takes them…

We always take advantage of time……we should be thankful to even be
granted time…time to love, to ponder…to cherish every moment with our
loved ones…

Tinggalkan Jawapan

Kategori

