Posted by: kuyan | Mac 29, 2007

Test

I’m in the verge of breaking down now…trying to stay strong…and to
be honest that’s getting harder to do as day passes by….how naive was
I…to risk everything in order to help…but got backfired in the end…how
money can change people….

…seriously…does it occur to you that both our families need our help right now?We need to give money to our families…

…I have until July to finish up everything…and…I still haven’t got
a clue about my future….even staying here is not certain now….I’m so
frustrated…I needed help…I needed what’s mine…everything is not just
you you you….

…I’ve become too demotivated to do anything now….that’s not new
really…I’ve been like this for ages now….some people even said that
I’ve changed…to the worse of course….

….I always pray to Allah not to burden me with burdens that I can’t handle…it’s unbearable…to be helpless…

I succumb to Allah the most merciful most compassionate…Whatever His plans for me and Am….I succumb to Him….

…I’m weak inside…help me Allah…I’m weak…..

Responses

  1. kuyan..sabarlah…ni dugaan Allah….Allah will help you if you do help yourself..
    anyway, can i have your email address please..


Tinggalkan Jawapan

Kategori

