Posted by: kuyan | April 3, 2007

That notebook

..is where my money flows in….yes…Tecra Notebook…

…Alhamdulillah during these difficult times, rezeki enters our lives…

…after reciting surah Yusuf, I sort of admired the name
Bunyamin…hehehe…it’s a cool name…Bunyamin is Nabi Yusuf’s little
brother..

..well…the main lesson that I learn is to be patient with all hardships and to trust Allah…

…yes…I’ve been nagging too much now…bla bla bla…bla bla bla….bla bla bla…..

This has to stop!!!Full stop!!!

…yet I should be thankful…to have a perfect husband by my side…to have a family who loves me….

…to have a brilliant job, when others have to get out of the house
to work, I only have to get in touch with the internet…only that will
do…

…yes…I should be more thankful….

Subhanallah, walhamdulillah, LaIlahaillallah, Allahuakbar…

Tinggalkan Jawapan

Kategori

