Posted by: kuyan | April 4, 2007

It’s half one in the morning

…and I still have a hell lot more of ads to input….

…I’m kind of tired now….my eyes are getting heavy…

….yesterday I hummed the ancient 80s drama Falcon Crest opening
song, and Am was kind of amused by it…. he said what sort of nonsense
was I singing…
luckily there’s Youtube and I managed to show him the opening act…and told him I was not making up the humming….
we laughed…because it’s so funny…the people in the show was so ugly….

…and yes it’s kind of freaky when you still remember this sort of
thing…this was about 23 years ago…and the song keeps playing on my head…

..I was so attached to the 80s stuff…mostly influenced by Kakak and
Lop….but also…I actually love watching the telly since I was a
kid…Duran-Duran….Aha…and I fantasised being the girl in Aha’s ‘Take on
Me’ video clip…and I was like…8-9 years old…I ever dreamed about it…

…Mama and Papa were not really mad at me because, I was smart in
school…although I watched the telly a little bit too much for a normal
kid…..but I did really well in school…

Tinggalkan Jawapan

Kategori

