Posted by: kuyan | April 9, 2007

It’s 7 a.m.

…and I feel good today….

…waking up early in the morning…..used to be a norm to me back then when I was in SEMSAS, but now….everything seems different…

…and for me to wake up this early in the morning, is a big achievement!

….Am has gone to work at about 15 to 6 this morning, and everytime
he leaves home, my heart sinks and I pray to the Creator to make him
strong…

….yesterday I finally managed to make the loadflow function works for the SIMULINK model!!Alhamdulillah, I did not know how I did it, but now I can move forward with my work, but there’s not much time left…

…I was so surprised after Am told me the outcome of his discussion
with her last night. I’m not sure if we could get our money back before
things get even worse for us…..as much as i symphatise with her
situation, seriously….I have to start thinking about myself now, about
Am, about our future, what’s best for us….

…enough is enough, I don’t think that I can take this any
longer….I know that Am understands what I feel right now, and his
courage to talk to her face to face, makes me love him more and more…I
could never do that….

….all I could do is to pour everything onto this blog, and yes, I don’t give a damn if people say I’m a coward…

…I still could not believe how long it’s been since I last saw my
cousins on my father’s side…..yes, we’re not close, but at least it’s
worth to at least acknowledge them, and Alhadmulillah this Friendster
thingy really provides me the opportunity to browse through their
photos, and how time flies!How they have grown!

To all my cousins out there, I’m sorry for, not being close to you
guys, how I wish that I could turn back time and rectify my mistakes,
but that’s impossible now, and I wish you guys all the best….and I hope
someday we will get to know each other more….

Tinggalkan Jawapan

Kategori

