Posted by: kuyan | April 9, 2007

two and the half hours later…

….I’m feeling hungry..

…replied Che Mamat’s Friendster’s message….and browsing other
people’s profiles…I have to admit I’m not into reading that much…always
fascinated with those who could spend hours and hours of their time
reading books….I’m more the movie type of person…

…hmmm….makes me wonder why I chose to further my study in the
first place!Hehehe….no…when think back, actually the passion’s
there…I’ve always wanted to know more about power system stability….to
study the most complex system humankind ever made, is definitely
interesting!

…however, things did not go as planned….and I’m struggling to
overcome the frustration of not being able to achieve what Savvas has
achieved…both of us, we started at the same level…but….somehow in the
middle, I got stuck….and now….

….arrgghhh!!!!!

I have to move on and forget about the past!!!

…and now, as time is running out…I have to wrap up what I’ve done so far…

it’s 9.45 a.m. now…and I’m in a good mood….

…things are becoming clearer now…but still a lot of things to do!!

Tinggalkan Jawapan

Kategori

