Posted by: kuyan | April 16, 2007

Early

Yesterday was a disaster, I did not study at all…watched the telly all day…what a mess!!

…we did not have dinner last night…I’m starving now…

..tried to read Shakespeare’s before sleeping last night…but did not
understand anything at all…it’s all my fault anyway…I don’t read much…

….Yes today I woke up early, solat subuh..Alhamdulillah, I pray that today will be better than yesterday..

I always have the same dream, almost…about my hostel life….my school life…sometimes I dreamt that I went back to SEMSAS
to become a teacher and a warden, then I dreamt of coming back to
study…but was not able to find my school uniform, then I dreamt of not
being able to prepare for my exams…then I dreamt of meeting my teachers…

Am will start his 4 days work today, I hope that he will not be
cancelled, I’ll be alone again tonight until Thursday…I hate being
alone at nights….but this is far better than when I was alone for many
many days as he was so far away in Germany….yes, glad that it’s all
over…but I miss Germany…though our lives were difficult back there, but
really had a good time…

Tinggalkan Jawapan

Kategori

