Posted by: kuyan | Mei 27, 2007

Whatever

I have no idea what to write….but I’ll write anyway…

…wanting to have what others have….that’s human nature I guess…we always feel that what we have is not enough….

…what we have we don’t treasure, but we feel sorry for ourselves for not having what others have….

I don’t want much in my life…I don’t throw myself into the luxuries
of nice clothes, expensive makeups, cosmetics, I don’t pamper myself
with the lusts for buying stuff for the sake of my pleasure…..whatever
I have…I always give….that’s me….I don’t really care what others might
say…I’m simple….but my biggest problem is feeling too much on
everything….yes…I feel too much…I absorb too much….but I’m not good in
expressing my feelings…telling others what I feel….in the end, instead
of explode, I implode…I’m the least confrontational person…

I only want to have just enough so that I can give…but what is
enough?I want to have a simple life….be good to my husband, to my
parents and family….to everyone around me…but most importantly, a good
slave to my Creator…

Tinggalkan Jawapan

Kategori

