Posted by: kuyan | Mei 28, 2007

Today

Instead of studying, I spent my bank holiday afternoon watching the
telly. Parent Trap and Father of the Bride 2. It must be great to have
someone growing inside you. It must be great to be a mother. But to be
honest I don’t quite know that feeling yet. I don’t know what Kuadik
felt when she gave birth to her daughter. I don’t know what does it
feel to look at the father of your daugther when he holds her in his
arms.I am not yet a mother. Am is not yet a father. We don’t know when
will the time come. It’s been 4 years, and yet we will wait, as Allah
has His plan for me, for Am, for us all…

Responses

  1. kuyan
    sayang,bersabar byk2x ye.Definitely ada hikmahnya kan belum dikurniakan
    zuriat lagi.ALLAH always know the best untuk hambaNya.Anyway, I know
    that both of you will become a great and good parent someday.InsyaALLAH.


Tinggalkan Jawapan

Kategori

