Posted by: kuyan | Julai 8, 2007

A moment with..

What I am trying to do now is to remember a moment when I was with…

Mama
One late night, it was my last day before my flight back to
the UK, I was busy doing a pudding for everyone (learned it from Cikgu
Rohidah many days earlier), it was only me and Mama in the kitchen…I
was busy talking to her…she was suddently quiet…and suddenly cried….I
guess that the pain of being apart for me again was too unbearable to
her…

Papa
It was my first time in the UK, it had been about a month
since I left home, I was in Arthur Vick hall, it was the first time I
called home…I heard Papa’s voice…and suddenly he cried….I won’t forget
that moment forever…

Kakak
I was still small, but I still remember…I fell asleep in Mama’s room….Kakak carried me so gently to the other room….

Lop
He picked me up from school using Papa’s van, our cat was in
that van. When I got into the van, I held the cat on my lap…on our way
home, Lop asked me to let the cat go…I was totally mental and opened
the van’s door to release the cat while the van was still moving, then
Lop shouted and asked me to quickly close the door because what he
meant was just to get the cat off my lap!

Kakchik
That unforgettable night when she made Papa cried…it was
too intense such that I cried the whole night….but then I knew that
what she did was totally because of her true love to Thomas…

Kuadik
The day she got married….I was so overwhelmed…I wanted to
do so much but I didn’t do that much as I got home from UK that night
before the big day. I only slept an hour or so, preparing for a speech,
but the wedding day was so jumbled up and disorganised such that there
was no speech at all. I had to do something for her, so I made a total
fool of myself and sang a song to her instead..the Saloma song…but
luckily most of the guests had left…

Kuzan
I was so proud of my cute litter brother, when he came to SEMSAS, I showed off and brought him to the classroom…everyone in the class adored him!

To everyone back home….I want you to know that I love you all so much…

Tinggalkan Jawapan

Kategori

