Posted by: kuyan | November 13, 2007

Me

Regret….I can never comprehend myself…

My youth was full of confidence…a lot of success….often makes me wonder, how did I manage to achieve all that?

Takdir…rezeki, that’s for sure…but my mind can’t stop wondering…how did I do it and what is happening to me now?

 Everything’s lost…and people who once knew me often surprise with the state that I’m in now…alas most of the time I’m not really bothered to even talk to anyone…because….there’s nothing interesting to tell….and have gotten a bit fed up, bored in telling people about myself…because…seriously…I’m dull….

Seriously…whenever I  meet new people….I haven’t got a clue what to say….and consequently I lose interest in getting to know them….and yup people lose interest in talking to a numb me….

 Am I…being selfish?

oOooOooO I’m such a pathetic human being….

 Alhamdulillah I have Am…my hope relies on him now…things that I want to achieve…but have gone astray… at least can be reverted to him instead…

Tinggalkan Jawapan

Kategori

