Posted by: kuyan | Januari 7, 2008

?

Its all about the different phases in life….

Yesterday I woke up with my nieces, early subuh…they prepared eagerly for agama school…and of course Kuya was a bit hesitant to wake up at first…

At that moment…I remembered when I was her age…having that same excitement and eagerness…

those times…us siblings at school…must be one of the busiest for my parents….happy memories started to emerge…all of us..one big happy family…ohh how time flies…I miss us…I miss everything…

..and when I got home later that morning…and I looked at Papa….wrinkles on his face…I felt sad…sad…so sad….I watched him painting the gate, those hands…worked so hard to feed all of us…those hands that were once strong…

…though now I’m extremely sad being far away from Am, but I’m so blessed at the same time for serving my father and my mother….well…it’s damned too small compared to the sacrifices that they made in raising me…in raising us brothers and sisters…and Alhamdulillah thank you Allah for granting my wish…in spending time with Mama and Papa….

Tinggalkan Jawapan

Kategori

