Posted by: kuyan | November 22, 2008

Me and that dog..

I’ve hit rock bottom…

Only after watching ‘Dog whisperer’ it hits me hard…

That guy Ceasar said: – After you experienced something traumatic in your life your self-esteem reaches a new level…you hit rock bottom..

Shit he’s spot on….he was talking about a traumatised dog though…but somehow I felt like he was talking to me…hehehe..when I watched that dog…afraid of everything…I somehow understand…that’s what I feel now..fear….of too many things…

Well I guess me and the dog has one thing in common….makes me think…we….creatures of the Creator…are not that much different anyway….we fear….I wished that I could go rehabilitate somewhere just like that dog..I wished that I could talk to someone that really understands….I wished that I could talk to a ‘man-whisperer’ somewhere out there…just to make sense of things….

 

I know I’m no one now..I know I’m nothing…I know I’m shit…but please don’t exclude me from any decisions…especially when it involves us…

…and you the ‘friend’…f*** off…it’s a family thing dammit…don’t you get it?Of course you don’t…ddohhh!!!Go and amuse yourself somewhere else…most people in situations like you just don’t ask to join a family trip like this…because that’s just not right…no shit you’re ‘different’ (no clue what that means anyway)…privacy is common sense…just don’t come…you’re so not welcomed (by me)!Damn I don’t even know you anyway…have you no shame of being a woman?Damn I don’t like you already…

Tinggalkan Jawapan

Kategori

